Worship Albums

First Worship

Merry Christmas from Celebration!

The Celebration cast and crew present you with the following two songs from this year's presentation as our FREE gifts to you! To download the songs, simply click the links below and enjoy these new Christmas songs as you celebrate the season!

  1. Let's Celebrate Christmas Again written by John Bolin & Don Koch
  2. Make a Memory for Christmas written by John Bolin

Celebration is Houston's First's spectacular Christmas musical presentation taking place this Dec 7-11 with eight presentations — five in the evening, two in the afternoon, and one in the morning. Learn more about Celebration and purchase tickets at TheFirstChristmas.org.

Nothing Shakes the Hope

First Worship celebrates the release of their second band album on Sun, Nov 13, 2016 — "Nothing Shakes The Hope." Available from CornerBooks at every Houston's First campus and online at iTunes, LifewayWorship.com and Amazon.com, the project contains 13 tracks:

  • Mercy Arms
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Nothing Shakes the Hope
  • Come Ever Reign
  • Echo
  • Oh What Glory
  • and more!

Purchase from AmazonPurchase from iTunes

Move Our Hearts

"Move Our Hearts" features original songs written and performed by the Bands & Singers at Houston's First Baptist Church. The album debuted on Jun 23, 2013 at CornerBooks and on iTunes.

  1. Children of the Day
  2. Thousand Stars
  3. We Are Not Enough
  4. Move Our Hearts
  5. Greatest Glory
  6. Faithful
  7. All We Need
  8. We Are Yours

Learn More Purchase from iTunes