Singers

Cypress,Worship Services

This is an immediate need

No audition is required and you can join for the first time at any rehearsal. Here's the schedule of rehearsals, Sundays when we'll lead worship, and other events this semester:

Schedule

  • Wed, Sep 20 — rehearsal
  • Wed, Sep 27 — rehearsal
  • Wed, Oct 4 — rehearsal
  • Sun, Oct 8 — lead worship at 9:30a and 11a
  • Wed, Oct 11 — NO rehearsal (social event instead)
  • Wed, Oct 18 — NO rehearsal
  • Wed, Oct 25 — NO rehearsal
  • Wed, Nov 1 — rehearsal
  • Wed, Nov 8 — rehearsal
  • Sun, Nov 12 — lead worship at 9:30a and 11a
  • Wed, Nov 15 — NO rehearsal
  • Wed, Nov 22 — NO rehearsal
  • Wed, Nov 29 — rehearsal
  • Wed, Dec 6 — rehearsal
  • Sun, Dec 10 — lead worship at 9:30a and 11a
  • Wed, Dec 13 — NO rehearsal
  • Sun, Dec 17 — sing the Cypress Campus lobby

Details

Along with the Cypress Band, Singers will lead worship on the second Sunday of the month at the 9:30a and 11a services in the Worship Center at the Cypress Campus. This small choral ensemble, directed by Nicole Hufty, provides an opportunity for individuals to serve the Church through Worship. Outside of Sunday mornings, Singers will enjoy social gatherings together and occasionally lead worship for other ministries. No audition is required and you can join for the first time at any rehearsal. Here's the schedule of rehearsals, Sundays when we'll lead worship, and other events this semester: If you have a heart for worship in an authentic community, then get connected through Singers!

  • When Wednesdays, Sep 20-Dec 13 @ 7p
  • Ends Dec 13
  • Where Cypress Campus Worship Center
  • Area Cypress, Worship Services
  • Passion Music, Worship
  • Skillset Leading Worship

Similar Opportunities