Ministers

Dear Engaged Couple:

To help you in deciding on an HFBC staff minister, we have listed below the ministers that are available for weddings. You are encouraged to contact them directly by email or by phone as soon as your wedding date is confirmed.


Jerrell Altic

Minister of Mobilization
Jerrell.Altic@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.335.6450

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)

Doug Bischoff

Next Generations Minister
Doug.Bischoff@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.7650

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus

Greg Curnutte

Associate Minister of Counseling Services, MAMFT, LPC-S
Greg.Curnutte@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.335.6465

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)

Lee Hsia

Downtown Campus Pastor
Lee.Hsia@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.984.4934

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston
Out-of-Town

Rick Jones

Minister of Pastoral Care
Rick.Jones@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.6760

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston
Out-of-Town

Adam Mason

Minister of Counseling Services, MAMFT, LPC-S
Adam.Mason@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.335.6462

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)

Don Munton

Minister to Young Single Adults/Single Parent Families
Don.Munton@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.6670

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)

Eric Reed

Minister to Men & New Christians
Eric.Reed@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.7680

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)

David Self

Executive Pastor
David.Self@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.6780

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)

Jason Swiggart

Cypress Campus Pastor
Jason.Swiggart@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.863.4110

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)

William Taylor

Missions Pastor
William.Taylor@HoustonsFirst.org, 713.957.5861

Officiates Weddings:
On-Campus
In Houston (members)
Out-of-Town (members)